Look below to see the lineup so far, and visit singoutloudfestival.com to learn more.

2019 Sing Out Loud Festival Headlining Artist Lineup
Hundreds more artists and performances to be announced over the summer.

Friday, September 6
Dave Hause and Raye Zaragoza at Colonial Oak Music Park

Saturday, September 7
Kurt Vile w/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Sunday, September 8
Jenny Lewis w/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Friday, September 13
Propagandhi w/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Saturday, September 14
Hot Water Music w/The Menzingers/Subhumans at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Sunday, September 15
St. Paul & The Broken Bones w/The Dirty Dozen Brass Band/Aaron Lee Tasjan/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Friday, September 20
GZA w/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Saturday, September 21
Kacey Musgraves Sing Out Loud Benefit Concert at Main Stage at The Amp St. Augustine**

Sunday, September 22
The Growlers w/Phosphorescent/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Friday, September 27
Shovels & Rope w/Lucie Silvas/TBA at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

Saturday, September 28
TBA

Sunday, September 29
Son Volt at The Backyard at The Amp St. Augustine

**Kacey Musgraves' concert is a donation-based reserved seating event for Horseplay Therapy Center and Green Hands Community Outreach Initiatives. Donation tickets may be purchased at The Amp and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Box Offices or online at ticketmaster.com. Proceeds to benefit Horseplay Therapy Center and Green Hands Community Outreach Initiatives. Donation tickets go on sale Friday, March 15 at 10 a.m.